3-6 SuJu Café

Here a I am at the last day of Seoul trip, sitting down at a café owned by 3 of the Super Junior members: SungMin, KyuHyun, LeeTuk. It’s called .

image

image

It is located in Apgujeong-dong.

image

And so many tourist (esp. Japanese) come here to have some fan-girling time. Note tho, by girl I mean old-girl too. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

The café is nicely laid out. The café play out, of course, Super Junior songs. And the interior is filled with fan art, organized and decorated nicely.

image

image

Since I used to really like Super Junior when I was in highschool. I did a bit of fan girl-ing moment. I take pics of the café and did some selca for proof shot.

One thing I found really interesting is that some Japanese fan girls who is here with me, asked the mother of one of the member (I assume) to take picture with them. OK I get it.

But one more thing happened. THEY ARE CRYING. Whyyy? Can someone tell me whyy? Why can fandom be sooo out of hand sometimes. I mean, it’s not even the members itself.

Oh well. I will just enjoy tHe rest of my Kiwi yogurt smoothie that cost me ₩5, 900 and then find my way to the Rodeo Road.

Meanwhile, eventhough I don’t listen to ALL Super Junior songs, know all their personal details, their schedule or whatever, I will continue to support them in my own ways.

Super Junior Fighting!

image

Leave a Reply

