a rewarding email at the beginning of my journey

Hi all,

I just wanted to share a little bit of happiness. My new radio program: East Sky on CJSF 90.1FM has just started a couple of months ago. I am still struggling to find my ‘hosting’ style, perfecting the format of the show, and so on and so on… and I still make a lot of mistakes. However,  I received a warm e-mail from the programming manager at CJSF radio station just now. It goes like this:

a nice e-mail that makes me smile

Efforts really do bring happiness! This little reward at the beginning of my journey will really whip me to do better and to work harder. I’m blessed and I thank You, God, for everything #ITYGFE!!! This is only the beginning!!

So, Please stay tune to East Sky on CJSF 90.1 FM every other Sunday 5pm PST. The next one will be on April 1st, 2012! Stay tune as I will bring you music from the Korean POP-Indie-Oldie circles and also exciting news and music from our favourites Youtubers! You can always stream/podcast my show at http://www.cjsf.ca. Follow us on twitter @cjsf and also the show @eastskylive!

메다야.. 아자 아자 화이팅!!

Until then,

XOXO

2 thoughts on “a rewarding email at the beginning of my journey

  1. edreaMJ

    Can’t thank you enough, Niie… =) creating/planning +hosting a radio is show is not as easy as I thought, but I’m enjoying the ride!
    Lots to learn still.. and I hope everything will gets better!

    Like

Leave a Reply

