earn it hard

I decided to fundraise!

well.. you will catch the whole details later, but I’ve decided that I will go to Korea after I graduate from my BA study!

I have calculated *roughly* that I need around 3,000,ooo million Won (about CA$ 3,000) in a year (dorm, tuition, fares, food, books all included)

My mom said that she has started saving up some Won. But I don’t want to be too much of a burden, so I will fund raise my self! *Lord, help me.. but yeah.. I’ll do whatever it takes to make my own dream comes true.. one day!


Leave a Reply

