Sorry I have to Postpone my Travel Diary

Yahoooo!!

I can’t believe it’s 2 months from my visit to Korea!

I really do have TONS of things I want to share.. about my impression, my thoughts, food I had, places I visited, culture and LOTS MORE!

BUT!! unfortunately It all have to wait until I’m well connected to the Internet *believe me you WON’T try uploading pictures with Indonesian internet connection!* and when I finally have to write ’em here!

I’m doing PR internship at Senayan City, one of Jakarta’s 5 stars Mall (yes, I’m slacking off and sneaking out of my task  to writ this*… *thanks Daddy* we… am a little bit cut off from the K-world right now.. but that’s okey!

=)

See u in a bits..

TTFN! ❤

One thought on “Sorry I have to Postpone my Travel Diary

  1. otte

    kamu harus cepat pulang…. hehehe… pakabar med? wow lo nge-intern di senayan city? di hotelnya? seru bener… crita2 donk, bu… saya pengacara nich disini…

    Like

Leave a Reply

